page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Martha Reid Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 7:20:21 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 6:42:16 AM
Parent University Save the Date
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 6:38:11 AM
Book Fair Schedule
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 6:32:48 AM
Mentor Meeting
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 8:22:25 AM
Spirit Night
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 8:19:43 AM
Chocolate Fundraiser
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 11:36:45 AM
101 Dalmatians Shirt
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 6:49:52 AM
Fast Pass for Holiday Parties
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 11:27:09 AM
Toys for Tots
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 11:24:58 AM
Kindergarten Student Wins Cooking Contest
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 8:42:00 AM
Reid 2016-2017 Report Card
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 8:23:33 AM
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 7:27:15 AM
Logo Contest
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 3:01:38 PM
Holiday BINGO
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 7:15:56 AM
Yearbook Page Pictures
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 7:12:50 AM
Yearbook Cover Contest
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
                            Phone: 817.299.6300
                            www.mansfieldisd.org

Martha Reid DinosMartha Reid Leadership Academy
500 Country Club Drive
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.6960   Fax: 817.453.7360
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite